客户服务

VJ Electronix提供超越您期望的高质量服务和支持。我们结合了Summit (SRT)和Nicolet (NIS)技术知识和专业维修人员的技术专长,为您提供专业厂家授权的服务、预防性维护及维修,覆盖所有Summit (SRT)、Nicolet(NIS)和VJ Electronix返修和X射线设备。
X射线检测服务

  • 经验丰富的技术人员为您提供卓越的支持
  • VJ Electronix是唯一厂家授权的服务供应商,提供的预防性维护、维修/服务和备件供应涵盖VJE的所有品牌和型号,包括VJE、Nicolet成像系统( NXR-10, NXR-20, 1400, 1400i, 1410,1500,1510,1525,1550),以及Genrad X射线检测系统。

返修服务

  • 专业、及时的服务,满足您的日程安排
  • VJE为所有SRT和PMT返修设备提供服务,包括:Summit 750, Summit 1000, Summit 1100, Summit 1100HR, Summit 1800, Summit 2100RS, Summit 2100RD, Summit 2200, Summit LX, PMT B-1A, PMT X-1, PMT-400, VJE 400R, IR-1, IR-2 and IR-4.

预防性维护/辐射监测

  • 年度预防性维护或服务合同,满足您的要求和预算
  • VJE对我们所有的返修和X射线检测设备提供预防性维护,以保持用户的VJE设备符合工厂所需。安全始终是至关重要的,涉及到X射线检测设备时更是如此。对所有X射线检测设备进行安全联锁装置的检查以及辐射监测,是我们年度预防性维护工作的一部分。用户可与我们联系定制年度预防性维护/服务合同,以满足您的需求和预算。

培训

  • X射线和返修应用及工艺培训
  • 我们的定制培训课程可以帮助您从所购买的VJE设备中得到最大价值。不管你需要的是操作培训、维修培训还是高级应用/工艺培训,VJE都可以提供定制化的课程,实施地点可以在您的工作现场,或在我们位于美国麻省的培训中心。获取更多细节,请发电邮至electronixservice@vjt.com

升级

我们提供各种无铅升级方案,可满足您的特定需求。无铅材料和元件的小型化要求更高的温度和更严格的工艺控制,这就要求您返修设备的配置必须满足处理上述新材料和元件的要求。根据返修设备的年限和配置,为现有设备购买升级套件以延长其有效性或许是最经济的方法,它可以避免购买新的无铅系统的大笔开支。请发送电邮至electronixservice@vjt.com或拨打978-486-4777(分机1200)获取我们的通用报价,并与我们探讨您的具体升级要求。

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Providing quality service and support to exceed your expectations. VJ Electronix has combined the technical knowledge and service expertise to provide you expert factory authorized service, preventive maintenance and repair on all models of Summit (VJE/SRT) rework and VJ Electronix X-ray equipment.

X-ray Service

  • Experienced Technicians providing superior support
  • VJ Electronix is the only factory authorized service provider for all Preventative Maintenance, Repair/Service and parts for all models of VJE equipment.

Rework Service

  • Professional, prompt service to meet your schedule
  • At VJE we service all models of SRT and PMT rework equipment including, Summit 750, Summit 1000, Summit 1100, Summit 1100HR, Summit 1800, Summit 2100RS, Summit 2100RD, Summit 2200, Summit LX, PMT-400, VJE 400R, IR-1, IR-2 and IR-4.

PM/Radiation Surveys

  • Annual PM or Service Contracts to meet your requirements and budget
  • VJE provides PM’s (Preventative Maintenance) on all our rework and X-ray inspection equipment to keep your VJE equipment up to factory specification. Safety is always important even more so with X-ray inspection equipment. Safety interlock checks and Radiation Surveys are part of our Annual PM’s on all our X-ray inspection equipment.  Contact us and we can customize annual PM/Service contract to meet your needs and budget.

Training

  • X-ray and Rework Applications and Process Training
  • We can help you get the most out of your VJE equipment purchase with our customized training classes.  Whether you need operator training, maintenance training or advanced applications/process training, VJE can provide customized training at your site on your equipment or at our training center in Chelmsford, MA. Contact us at electronixservice@vjt.com to get more detail.

Upgrades

We offer a variety of lead-free upgrades to meet your specific requirements. Higher temperature and tighter process requirements of lead-free materials and smaller components demand that your Rework equipment be configured to process these new materials and components. Depending on the age and configuration of your Rework equipment, it may be cost effective to purchase upgrades to your existing equipment and extend the system’s usefulness thereby eliminating the expense of purchasing a new lead-free capable system. Contact us at electronixservice@vjt.com or 978-486-4777, extension 1200 to receive a generic quotation and discuss your specific upgrade requirements.