航空航天

VJ航空航天应用

超过15年来,VJ Technologies Industries(VJTi)一直为航空航天业和各军用部门提供X射线检测系统,并在这一领域占据世界领先地位。 这些系统主要用于航空组件的X射线探伤,用以检测包括裂缝、腐蚀、杂质和水侵等缺陷。另外,它们也被用来检测直升机的各种部件、控制杆球头、飞机螺旋桨叶片和航空发动机涡轮叶片。

X射线图像可通过使用图像增强器(II)或非晶硅数字探测器进行获取。 使用II能够看到正在检测的样本的实时图像。 例如,操纵器实时移动样本时,我们可以看到移动的液体弯月面。 非晶硅数字探测器可以用数字16位格式生成超过65,000灰度级的分析图像。 五轴机器人是为我们提供的每个解决方案专门设计的。 它的防撞设计用以防止损坏被检测部件,这是我们工程师给予特别关注的一个细节。

计算机工作站及图像采集和分析软件提供用于数据处理和存档的综合接口。 工作站从图像探测设备接收输入信息,检测人员由此获取、增强和分析由X射线检测设备拍摄的图像。 随着自动缺陷增强(ADE)技术的引入,数据的采集和分析变得比以往更为容易。 VJ Technologies专有的ADE技术是用于自动调整X射线图像各区域中局部对比度和亮度的复杂的图像处理工具。由于每个工件的检测时间被显著缩短,直接促成了成本的大幅下降。

VJTi的姊妹公司VJ Electronix(VJE)也为航空航天市场提供动态成像系统和缺陷检测服务。

Aerospace

VJ Aerospace Applications

For more than 15 years, VJ Technologies Industries (VJTi) has been a world leader in the provision of x-ray inspection systems for the aerospace industry and all military branches. These systems are primarily used for radioscopic inspection of aerospace components to detect defects that include cracks, corrosion, inclusions, and water intrusion. These systems are used to inspect various components of helicopters, control rod ends, aircraft propeller blades, and aircraft engine turbine blades.

The x-ray images are acquired either through the use of an Image Intensifier (II) or the use of an amorphous silicon digital detector. An II has the ability to see a live image of the sample being examined. For example, the liquid meniscus can be viewed moving as the manipulator moves the sample in real time. An amorphous silicon digital detector can generate images in a digital 16-bit format yielding over 65,000 gray scales for analysis. Five axis manipulators are purpose designed for each solution we provide. Collision avoidance, to prevent damaging the component being inspected, is a detail our engineers have given special attention to.

The computer workstation and image acquisition and analysis software provide a comprehensive interface for data processing and archival. The workstation receives inputs from the image detection equipment that enables an inspector to acquire, enhance, and analyze images captured by the x-ray detection equipment. With the advent of Automatic Defect Enhancement (ADE) technology, acquisition and analysis of data is easier than ever. V. J. Technologies’ proprietary ADE technology is a sophisticated image-processing tool for automatically adjusting the local contrast and brightness for each region of the x-ray image. This directly leads to substantial cost reduction, as the inspection time for each part is significantly decreased.

VJTi’s sister division VJ Electronix (VJE) also offers serves the aerospace market with dynamic lines of imaging systems and services that detect defects.