电子行业

VJ电子行业应用

VJ Electronix (VJE)是VJ集团旗下公司,为各类电子应用提供返修及X射线检测方案,应用范围包括手机、上网本、机顶盒、家用游戏机等大批量消费类产品,以及航空、生命保障及医疗设备、汽车等高难度应用。

VJE结合成熟的工业X射线专长和SRT先进返修技术精华,以及X射线检测电子应用的宝贵经验于一体。我们先进的成像产品为各类返修应用专业提供测试验证和质量控制方案。

VJE的X射线检测和返修系统能帮助用户提高生产力并最大限度地提高生产的正常运行时间。其出产的BGA返修系统应用对流、传导及红外技术,为01005之类的细小元件返修及CCGA高难度返修等应用提供了最大的热传递。

VJE的BGA检测系统利用闭管和开管光源,以及模拟图像增强器和数字探测器,综合传输和离轴视图功能对空洞、短路、开路等缺陷进行识别和分类。

此外,VJ旗下的VJ X-ray(VJX)还提供一系列紧凑型一体化X射线源和独立的高压发生器,是用于电子部件检测的理想产品。

X射线检测系统

返修系统

客户服务

Electronics

VJ Electronics Applications

VJ Electronix (VJE), also division of the VJ Group, provides Rework and X-ray Inspection solutions for a variety of electronics requirements ranging from high- volume consumer products such as mobile phones, netbooks, set-top boxes and games to challenging aerospace, life-support, medical devices and automotive applications.

VJE integrates proven industrial X-ray expertise with advanced SRT automation and X-ray electronics inspection expertise. Our advanced imaging products specialize in providing test validation and quality control solutions for a variety of rework applications.

VJE X-ray inspection and Rework systems boost productivity and maximize production uptime. Technologies offered in BGA Rework systems include convection, conduction and infrared for maximum heat transfer for Rework applications as small as Micro passive 01005 to thermally challenging CCGA Rework.

VJE BGA Inspection systems utilize closed (sealed) and open X-ray tubes along with analog image intensifiers and digital detectors to identify and characterize defects like voids, shorts and opens using transmission and off-axis viewing capability.

In addition, VJ Group division VJ X-ray (VJX) also offers a line of exceptionally compact Integrated X-ray Source generators and stand-alone High Voltage Generators that are ideal for electronic component inspections.

X-RAY PRODUCTS

REWORK

CUSTOMER SERVICE