关于我们

VJ Technologies(VJT)是全球领先的工程解决方案供应商,业务覆盖多个行业和政府。

VJT拥有三个事业部–VJ Industrial (VJI); VJ Electronix (VJE); 和VJ X-Ray (VJX) –他们协力提供全面的创新型检测系统和服务,在全球范围内直接影响生活绝对必需品的一体化垂直行业。

这些行业包括:

  • 汽车
  • 食品
  • 军工NDT
  • 管道和焊缝
  • 航空航天
  • 工业无损检测
  • 核工业
  • 安检
  • 电子
  • 医疗
  • 石油和天然气

VJ集团提供系统、工程设计、产品开发、服务,并以行业专业化的应用和解决方案提供支持,超越客户的需求,同时满足所有民用和政府规章要求。

VJ Technologies成立于1987年,是全球领先的X射线检测解决方案供应商。我们在全球范围内将射线数字成像技术专长应用于政府机构和无损检测(NDT)市场。 VJT成像系统被用于对产品和组件中的缺陷或异物进行射线检测,从而降低成本和时间,同时提高质量和安全性。

VJT为航空航天、汽车和电子组件、军工NDT以及核工业提供成像系统和服务,如管道和焊接的完整性,检测缺陷或异物,从而降低成本和时间,同时提高质量和安全性。

专为生产环境而设计的VJT C型臂、传送带和机械手臂设备利用实时和近实时的成像系统提供了出色的多功能性和灵活性。使用先进的VJT X射线检测算法能够迅速、客观地发现焊接中的缺陷,如气孔、裂纹、未熔合、咬边及杂质等。

VJT机械手臂X射线检测系统可直接与生产过程相融合,实现半自动实时X射线检测,在近乎没有操作人员介入的情况下提供良品/不良品评判。在结合当今的高产量需求时,该系统可提供最大的灵活性,

VJT机械手臂X射线系统非常适合大批量工件或需要多角度检测的高密度、复杂工件,如飞机涡轮叶片。 机械手臂X射线系统专用于大型、圆形的发动机部件、涡轮叶片、陆基涡轮叶片及其它多种航空部件的射线检测。

VJT通过遍布全球的分支机构及服务网络,为客户带来极具竞争力的优越服务感受。

VJ Electronix (VJE) 针对各种电子和工业应用提供SMT返修系统和X射线检测方案,帮助您推进生产力并将生产的正常运行时间最大化。

其应用范围包括手机、上网本、机顶盒、家用游戏机等大批量消费类产品,以及航空、生命保障及医疗设备、汽车、海洋严酷环境模块涉及的高精度、高难度应用。

VJE的BGA返修系统应用对流、传导及红外技术提供了最大的热传递,其功能覆盖范围小至01005微型无源元件的返修,以及对加热性能极具挑战的CCGA返修。VJE的BGA检测系统利用闭管和开管光源,以及模拟图像增强器和数字探测器,综合传输和离轴视图功能对空洞、短路、开路等缺陷进行识别和分类。

VJE结合了久经验证的工业X射线专长和先进的SRT自动化返修技术精华,以及NIS X射线电子检测应用的宝贵经验,其先进的成像产品所提供的测试验证和质量控制解决方案可满足各种返修应用所需。

VJE的半自动和自动无铅返修系统为BGA、μBGA、POP, QFN, CSP和倒装晶片等组件量身打造,可实现快速、可控的返修。这些系统同时亦可满足CCGA、CPU 插座和通孔接头(PTH)等大型组件,以及射频屏蔽罩去除和微型元件返修的特殊应用需求。VJ返修系统的设计具有创新的SierraMate软件、便捷的 1,2,3, Go 图形用户界面(GUI)。设备集高可靠性和高稳定性于一体,可满足一周7天、一天24小时的全天候运转需求。

VJ X-ray (VJX) 集成熟的技术和标准化设计于一体,拥有现代化的生产工艺,以客户需求为导向开发数字X射线检测系统,以一体化X射线源和高压发生器为主导产品,服务的市场包括:电子、食品、工业无损检测、医疗和安检。

VJX的X射线系统用于对产品和组件中的缺陷或异物进行射线检测,从而降低成本和时间,同时提高质量和安全性。

VJX广泛的硬件和软件解决方案帮助制造商应对极具挑战性的工业无损检测应用。 VJX提供产品开发及特定应用的解决方案来满足客户的要求。 它的硬件和软件产品是食品检测、异物检测、填充水平检测和药品质量控制的理想方案。

总的来说,VJG的三个事业部共同致力于持续开发新的X射线检测系统和解决方案,在全球范围内直接影响生活绝对必需品行业,如汽车和航空运输、能源(核电、石油和天然气)、 食品、 安检以及医疗应用。

About VJ Group

VJ Technologies (VJT) is a leading global provider of engineered solutions for a wide range of industries and government.

VJT’s three divisions – VJ Industrial (VJI); VJ Electronix (VJE); and VJ X-ray (VJX) – deliver collectively a comprehensive range of innovative inspection systems and services that directly impact life’s absolute necessities in integral vertical sectors globally.

These verticals:

  • Automotive
  • Food
  • Military NDT
  • Pipe & Weld
  • Aerospace
  • Industrial NDT
  • Nuclear
  • Security
  • Electronics
  • Medical
  • Oil & Gas

 

VJG’s provides systems, engineering, product development, services and support for these sectors with industry-specific applications and solutions that exceed our customers’ needs, while meeting all civil and government regulatory requirements.

Founded in 1987, VJ Technologies is a leading global provider of X-ray inspection solutions. We apply our radioscopic digital imaging expertise to government agencies and nondestructive testing (NDT) markets throughout the world. VJT imaging systems are used for radioscopic inspection of products and assemblies to detect defects or foreign matter, reducing cost and time while increasing quality and safety.

VJT’s imaging systems and services for aerospace, automotive and electronics components, military NDT, and nuclear systems and services, such as pipeline and weld integrity, detecting defects or foreign matter, reducing cost and time while increasing quality and safety.

Designed for production environments, VJT’s C-Arm, Conveyor, and Robotic systems offer versatility and flexibility using real-time and near real-time imaging systems. Defects such as porosity, cracks lack of fusion, undercut, and inclusions can be found in welds quickly and objectively with advanced VJT X-ray inspection algorithms.

VJT robotic X-ray inspection systems can be integrated directly into a manufacturing process to allow semi-automatic real-time X-ray inspection providing pass/fail assessments with minimum operator intervention. These systems offer the greatest system flexibility when combined with today’s higher throughput requirements.

VJT robotic X-ray systems are perfect for higher volume part runs or dense, complex parts that require multiple angles of inspection such as aircraft turbine blades. Robotic X-ray systems are designed for the radiographic inspection of large, circular engine components, turbine blades, land based turbine blades and many other aerospace components.

VJT delivers a competitive advantage and superior customer service through our network of global offices.

VJ Electronix (VJE) provides SMT Rework systems and X-ray Inspection solutions for a variety of electronics and industrial application boost productivity and maximize production uptime.

Applications range from high-volume consumer products such as mobile phones, netbooks, set-top boxes, game consoles to ultra-precision, challenging applications found in aerospace, life-support, medical devices, automotive, and harsh marine environments.

Technologies offered in BGA Rework systems include convection, conduction and infrared for maximum heat transfer for Rework applications as small as Micro passive 01005 to thermally challenging CCGA Rework. VJE BGA Inspection systems utilize closed (sealed) and open X-ray tubes along with analog image intensifiers and digital detectors to identify and characterize defects like voids, shorts and opens using transmission and off-axis viewing capability.

VJE integrates proven industrial X-ray expertise with advanced SRT automation and NIS X-ray electronics inspection expertise. Our advanced imaging products specialize in providing test validation and quality control solutions for a variety of rework applications.

VJE’s semi-automated and automated Lead-Free Rework systems provide fast and controlled repair and are tailored for BGA rework and other complex area array devices like μBGA, Package on Package (POP), QFN, CSP and Flip Chip. These same rework systems equally accommodate larger devices like CCGA, CPU Sockets, and Through-Hole (PTH) connectors, and special applications such as RF shield removal and Micro Component rework. VJ Rework systems are engineered with innovative SierraMate software, integrated with a simple 1,2,3, Go graphical user interface (GUI) and are built very robust for 24/7 continuous operation.

VJ X-ray (VJX) integrates proven technology and standard designs with modern manufacturing processes to develop customer-compliant digital x-ray inspection systems for the following markets: Electronics, Food, Industrial NDT, Medical, and Security with integrated X-ray sources and high-voltage generators.

The X-ray systems are used for radioscopic inspection of products and assemblies to detect defects or foreign matter, reducing cost and time while increasing quality and safety.

VJX’s wide range of hardware and software solutions assist manufacturers with challenging industrial NDT applications. VJX provides product development and application-specific solutions to meet customer requirements. Its hardware and software products are ideal for food inspection, foreign object detection, fill-level checks and pharmaceutical quality control.

Collectively, VJG’s three divisions continue to develop new X-ray based inspection systems and solutions that directly impact life’s absolute necessities, such as auto and aerospace transportation, energy (nuclear and oil & gas); food; security; and medical applications.